Contact

For general enquiries please email: news@berksmedia.co.uk or call 0118 950 3030

Local Berkshire

Berkshire Media Group
Bowman House,
2/10 Bridge Street,
Reading
RG1 2LU

Tel: 0118 950 3030
Editorial: news@berksmedia.co.uk
Advertising: advertising@berksmedia.co.uk

Competition enquires

competitions@berksmedia.co.uk

Births, Marriages and Deaths enquires

notices@berksmedia.co.uk

Meet the team

The Editorial Team

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Ana Lisinski

Ana Lisinski

Reporter

Tel:
Email:

Find out more about Ana Lisinski

Share this:
Judith Edwards

Judith Edwards

Features Writer

Tel: 01753 627283
Email: jedwards@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Judith Edwards

Share this:
Rhodri Andrews

Rhodri Andrews

Ascot reporter

Tel: 0118 955 3310
Email: randrews@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Rhodri Andrews

Share this:
Sam Murray

Sam Murray

Sub-editor

Tel: 0118 955 3385
Email: smurray@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Sam Murray

Share this:

The Advertising Team

You can contact the advertising team using the details below.

For general enquiries, contact 0118 950 3030 or email advertising@berksmedia.co.uk

Dene Tonna

Dene Tonna

Commercial Director

Tel: 0118 955 3331
Email: dtonna@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Dene Tonna

Share this:
Becca Sowten

Becca Sowten

Business Relationship Manager

Tel: 0118 955 3352
Email: bsowten@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Becca Sowten

Share this:
Mairi Cotter

Mairi Cotter

Group Commercial Sponsorship & Events

Tel: 01383 747546
Email: mcotter@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Mairi Cotter

Share this:
Advertising

Advertising

Call us on

Tel: 0118 955 3333
Email: advertising@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Advertising

Share this:

The Circulation Team

See below for details on distribution, subscribing or other circulation related enquiries.

Circulation Queries

Circulation Queries

All questions about

Tel: 01753 627261
Email: tjohnson@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Circulation Queries

Share this:
Circulation Queries

Circulation Queries

All questions about

Tel: 01753 627261
Email: tjohnson@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Circulation Queries

Share this:
Distribution of Free Papers

Distribution of Free Papers

Distribution of Free Papers

Tel: 01753 627263
Email: sgraham@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Distribution of Free Papers

Share this:
Home Deliveries and subscriptions

Home Deliveries and subscriptions

Home Deliveries and subscriptions

Tel: 01753 627261
Email: tjohnson@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Home Deliveries and subscriptions

Share this:
Leaflet Distribution

Leaflet Distribution

Leaflet Distribution

Tel: 01753 627261
Email: leaflets@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Leaflet Distribution

Share this: